Welcome to the New Plett Ratepayers Association Team

Back row: Peter Gaylard – Vice Chairman and Waste Management; Peter Pyke – Assists Oliver Rissik with water; Mike Pearce – Airport; Christo Vlok – IDP, SLA & Ward Committee;

Middle row: Johnny – Tourism and Beaches; Debi – Municipal matters; Maxine Brett – Roads; Neville Petersen – Chairman;  Len Swimmer – Municipal matters’ Oliver Rissik – Power, Water and Sewerage. Front

Row: Margaret Marshall – Secretary; Wayne Turner – Finance and Admin

We remain committed to sustaining a presence and  first line of defence for the Plettenberg Bay Ratepayers and Residents. We need your help and funding to drive out the corruption and mismanagement that continues to erode our civil liberties and destroy the very way of life we have worked so hard to enjoy.

We have a long and hard journey ahead of us this year which will see the Ratepayers Association  engaged in ongoing legal battles to stop the continued  mismanagement and irregularities rife within our municipality. We simply cannot do this without your help and financial assistance:

Please encourage your family, friends, neighbours, colleagues and associates to join the Association. Our strength is in our numbers. Should you be in a position to make a donation we would sincerely appreciate it.

The Association’s bank details are:
Name:Plett. Bay Ratepayers Association                                                                                 
Bank:Standard Bank                                                                                                     
Branch Code: 050714                                                                                                               
Acc. No.: 082 604 983  
Please help by donating towards the Plettenberg Ratepayers Associations War Chest